PHONE :
Huddersfield
01484 766230 (CS/Deliveries)
Manchester 07745-882207
 


RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Andy Hackett. March 5, 2017 11:53 PM
Just took a drive to Unique Solid Wood Furniture by Stan warehouse in Huddersfield. Met Andrew,(lovely helpful chap), came away with a lovely occasional table to match our new dining table and ordered a mirror to match the telephone table already ordered and waiting for !!! What an amazing place!


Solid Wood reviews

Ali Edmondson. March 4, 2017 1:03 AM
Thanks Stan we love our new table and bench.


Solid Wood reviews

Andy Hackett. Februari 25, 2017 1:59 AM
Amazing!, couldn't be more impressed with the quality and service Stan, was well worth the wait!!! You guys have excelled in the WOW factor! Many thanks to you, Ryan, Andrew, the guys in the workshop and the delivery guys.


Solid Wood reviews

Zoe Heritage. Februari 24, 2017 9:57 PM
Well today was the arrival of our table and chairs, just waiting now for the matching bench which is due next week!!! Not treated yet but am so so pleased with it!! Feel like royalty in those seats. Your pictures really do not do justice to your products ! Thank you so much the wait was worth it.


Solid Wood reviews

Daniel Cooke. Februari 22, 2017 5:37 AM
Thanks Stan. Just picked up today 😊


Solid Wood reviews

Justine McNulty. Februari 19, 2017 12:53 AM
My fabulous new bed! It's quite dark in the photo, but we love it .


Solid Wood reviews Solid Wood reviews

Karen Thomsit. Februari 18, 2017 08:46 PM
We were really impressed by the warm welcome, style, quality and craftsmanship at the Bracknell showroom. We look forward to seeing you again and collecting our order. Many thanks x.


Solid Wood reviews

Mikey Mac. Februari 15, 2017 11:24 PM
Went to the showroom in Bracknell today , we only went to buy the coin table & 6 chairs pictured below and went for something a little different with the glass top over the coin to protect it, we loved other bits so I ended up buying a beautiful king size bed 002 with 2 matching reviewside cabinets in the Art Nouvele design there is beautiful detail and the workmanship is lovely & also purchased a matching wardrobe not sure of the website code with chest of drawers again in the same Art Nouvelle design, I ended up changing my mind from the darker Durian wood to the lighter colour wood I cant remember the name of the wood maybe Stan can tell me but its a lighter colour and the bed & wardrobe looks really nice with all its characteristics in this lighter colour wood. It was good to speak to the staff the guys were very helpful especially George and it was good to chat to you Stan & look forward to my furniture arrived in approximately 10 weeks. My advice to everyone go to the showrooms it's easier to decide rather then over FB or a website. PS I couldn't come away without bringing something home so we purchased a beautiful Elephant sculpture .


Solid Wood reviews

Anna Roper. Februari 12, 2017 01:19 AM
Stan look at my bedroom how amazing does this look!!! I can't thank you, George, Russ and Scott at Bracknell enough I love it. I have loads on order can't wait the next bits. Kind Regards Anna.


Solid Wood reviews

Jamie Ashton. Februari 11, 2017 04:51 PM
Great early delivery this morning....thanks, we'll be back ✌️ ✌️


Solid Wood reviews

Jaqueline Godfrey. Februari 10, 2017
Your furniture is amazing and by far better than oak furniture land and amazing value.


Jason Walls. Februari 9, 2017
Just had my table delivered. Stunning piece of furniture thanks guys.


Solid Wood reviews

Ryan Barton. Februari 9, 2017
Your work looks incredible.


‎Eck Lunn. Februari 8, 2017
Top quality Awesome furniture, as a Carpenter myself I'd love to spend a day in your workshop. Keep up the good work .


Laura Marwood. Februari 6, 2017
Hi Stan We went to your Huddersfield showroom today to have a look at your furniture... absolutely amazing! We came away not only positive we definitely want to order the dining room table I have been speaking to you about on messenger, but pretty much wishing we had a mansion in which to fit all the furniture! The quality and craftsmanship of every piece is stunning and the staff were very helpful and really friendly. I will be in touch when I get paid to order the pieces we discussed... and when we actually move, maybe we'll have some room for more! .


Kev Hodges. Februari 4, 2017
Popped into Bracknell today and although I didn`t meet Stan the Man, had a good chat with the guy there (sorry I`m hopeless with names) Absolutely stunning furniture which the photos online do not do justice to. Really friendly chap who was laid back with his approach, which is awesome as I think that works for perfectly for customer service and I can think of plenty of other businesses who could learn from this. Bought a couple of reviewsides for a good price which is all I could fit in the car but have my eye on some other items which I need to measure up for when I get home next week. I was quite excited to visit the showroom and was not disappointed. Thx guys.


Darren Craddock. Februari 3, 2017
Fantastic service delivery lads very friendly and the furniture is very unique all hand made, i highly recommend this company.


Hannah Martin. Februari 3, 2017
Our beautiful custom sized table and chairs, just delighted with it, even better than we thought it would be. Can't recommend highly enough. Can't lie, I was nervous buying online without seeing it first but best decision I made. We bought it with Christmas money from my Grandma. She died the day it was delivered. It's almost like she knew. We will treasure this forever.


Solid Wood reviews

Klere Onderka. Februari 2, 2017
Thankyou so much for my beautiful bed. And the delivery guys were brilliant thanks Mark and Damien .


Keef Stanley. January 29, 2017
Just popped in to have a browse and blown away by the piece on display, true hybrid of art and craftsmanship that is both fantastic and fantastical.


Solid Wood reviews

Jen Warren. January 27, 2017
Thanks for our table delivery. It is just the most beautiful piece of furniture and finished to a high standard..


Solid Wood reviews

Scott Christy. January 23, 2017
Great product. Cheers.


Solid Wood reviews

‎Colin Romeo. January 22, 2017
Had my table and six chairs delivered today WOW it looks awesome And the drivers were spot on Thanks guys.


Hannah Martin. January 21, 2017
Our table in the building process, thank you Stan and team, thank you to delivery team, perfect!


Solid Wood reviews

Kev Fairbrother. January 21, 2017
Bed delivered today delivery guys excellent highly recommended thanks guys.


Solid Wood reviews

Shelley Nicholson
Our stunning chairs are in place. They look absolutely gorgeous. Can't wait to get the matching table.


Solid Wood reviews

Alison Bailey
Loving my new table - now for some sun please to make use of it!


Solid Wood reviews

Alison Bailey
Loving my new table - now for some sun please to make use of it!


Solid Wood reviews

Kim Nicole Walker
Thanks for our new table! Love love love it.


Solid Wood reviews


  

CONTACT US


Receive Prices and Dimensions

Please Select Items: *

*) You can choose one or more item


-
-
-
-
-

Please choose your bed size ( only if you order bed ) :